Promote your events and press releases in Spitalfields for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 7°C (45°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Fri

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
3°C (37°F)

Sat

Sunny

6°C (43°F)
3°C (37°F)

Add Review

Spitalfields Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Spitalfields

   Showing page 1 of 5 pages
Rate 0

Review by Amelie Porter

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Putney

They did a thorough job cleaning all the dust out of our new home so we could finally feel comfortable moving in. I was especially impressed with the work they did on the floors and baseboards. We have since hired them back one more time to clean after we moved in and they did a good thorough job that time too. Once we are fully settled we will hire them for bi-weekly or monthly cleaning. I would heartily recommend this company.

Rate 0

Review by Katherine Collins

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Kentish Town

If you are looking for a cleaning company then look no further. This is the one. They are the best. Their team initially did a Deep Clean of our home and we were instantly hooked. They now clean our entire home once a week. The cleaners are dedicated and hard-working and their attention to detail is amazing. We have never been disappointed. It's the best feeling finishing work on a Friday afternoon and wondering what to do on the weekend, not wondering what we can clean around the house.

Rate 0

Review by Jack Archer

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Shoreditch

This team did a great job. They arrived on time and worked steadily until the job was done in early evening. They cleaned the old brass door k***s, tiles, windows, staircases - everything. Incredible job and great results.

Rate 0

Review by Sophie Jennings

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Oct 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Pimlico

I used their services for two full spring cleanings over the last two years - absolutely worth it. I can't imagine how another cleaning service could be more professional or do a better job. Now we are so happy, we are going to continue to use them twice a month. You won't be disappointed in the final product.

Rate 0

Review by Yasmin Hudson

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Holloway

I am really pleased by the services of these skilful professionals. They completed all of my tasks and even more. Even the inside of my washing machine was shining. I will refer them to my surrounding.

Rate 0

Review by Morgan Graham

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Beckton

The company is incredibly reliable and we are extremely pleased with the level of cleaning and wouldn't hesitate to hire Pro Cleaners Beckton again. Their team of four cleaners went through our house with cheerful professionalism and efficiency.

Rate 0

Review by Gracie Gray

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Ladbroke Grove

I employed this professional team to clean my apartment. They provided to me a very thorough and professional cleaning procedure. I am really thankful to the entire team.

Rate 0

Review by Naomi

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners St Johns Wood

I found this trustworthy cleaning organisation on a web search. Me and my girlfriend are more than pleased with their work. I will recommend them to all of my surrounding.

Rate 0

Review by Eloise Giles

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Archway

I have used the services of this company only twice, but I am amazed how good their customer service is. Their team treated me like a star customer, even though I was not a long term client. If you need proper cleaners these are the one for you.

Rate 0

Review by Leo Black

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Herne Hill

These trustworthy cleaners are amazing. Although the really short notice they've managed to work things out for me. I am really thankful to this company for keeping my home nice and clean.

   Showing page 1 of 5 pages